Tags

, , , , ,

It’s been a really weird week for me as far as sleep goes.  I feel like I am in training for when Blizzard releases Mists.  My boyfriend’s kids have become a little nocturnal this summer and they do not know how to close doors quietly.  Yesterday, I had a talk with the bf and he said he would talk to him, but apparently he forgot because I woke up at 2:30 am by a door closing…….I have been up ever since.

So, that means I got about 4.5 hours of sleep last night to go with the 3 hours i got the night before and the 5 I got the night before that.  To make it even MORE fun, I have a ton of stuff that I need to get done at work today.  blah.

I guess the 1 – 2 diet cokes a day that I have gotten down to is just going to get blown out of the water today!  LoL

Oh, and I am getting excited about the next WoW expansion……I put in my PTO request and I have the whole week off when it releases so I can game to my hearts content!

Now I just need to find a computer that will handle the new graphics!

/sigh

