Tags

, ,

Yes, I know…..Monday is a bad word.
I totally agree!  It was hard to get out of bed this morning!  I think I woke up too many times in the middle of the night.  /sigh

I am still not understanding my body. 
I am 46, going to be 47 next week and I think I am pre-menopausal……so I know this can affect how and when I lose weight.

I have been eating good and accounting for my calories.  On a typical day, I eat right around 1200 calories and usually under that.

I exercised 5 days last week.

I had chocolate on Saturday and a piece ov cake on Sunday but I did add that into my caloies and they didn’t take me over 1500 either day. 

However, I weighed this morning and I was 214 when I was 209.5 on Thursday.

I really don’t get it.  I guess I am just going to have to step up and exercise 6 days a week and I really could have skipped the cake!

